Amber Marshall

Hello my Name is Klaya, And I will be doing my blog on a Canadian Actor named Amber Marshall.

Amber Marshall is born on June 2 1988, in London, Ontario, Canada. (34 years old). In 2006 she moved to Alberta ,Canada.

On July 27 2013 Amber got Married to a photographer named Shawn Turner. they live on a 100 acer ranch in Alberta. On there ranch they have Horses, Cows, Rabbits, Dogs, Chickens, Ducks, And an Alpaca.

Amber Marshall has been in these Movies

Love in Harmony Valley, A Heartland Christmas, The Elizabeth Smart Story, Heartland, Travel plans, And lots more. Ambers Net Worth is $3 Million dollars. Amber Marshall is a Business owner, Actor, Singer, And a Equestrian.

On July, 30 2022, Amber opened her very own store! It is called Marshalls Country Store.

I hope you liked my blog presentation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *